JANKENPOPP – Teh Art Of Party Trolling

Forever Online


I started with Game Boy music around 2007, at this time there was no smartphones, tablets or whatever and Game Boy was (and I think still is) the ultimate pocket music tool for party trolling. Back in the days I was squatting around Easter Europe and parting mostly every night. My favourite game was to try to play at every party I would go, so I used to ask every Dj I met: “Hey bro can I play some super Mario music after your track? Pleeeeease!”
The nostalgic guy usually said yes before to realize I was actually trolling ultra-happy-rave-core-music into the speakers, driving people instantly nut and party rocking next level for 1 or 2 tracks before somebody kicked me out LOL. Long story short, this is my first Game Boy album, did it for Teh Lulz & hope you enjoy it!

Tracks composed by Jankenpopp on LSDJ between 2010 and 2015. Performed live through a Kaosspad and a midas vintage console on 12th February 2015.

Artwork: Jankenpopp (7 Secrets memes hidden in the cover)
Recording and mastering: Jean-Christophe Andréoni

Release date: 25/04/2015


01. Teh Lulz
02. Mashed Potatoes
03. Crapbook Pro
04. I Said More Banjo
05. Lagos
06. Singularity Nude Patch
07. Gentil.wav
08. Silencioâ„¢
09. Plot Twist Revolution
10. Gogotrip



MP3 format (320 Kbps).
Size: 108 MB


WAV format (16 Bit 44.1 Khz).
Size: 412 MB


Released under a Creative Commons license (BY-NC-ND 3.0).

  • Jankenpopp