Tokyo Apartments – Inside Human Buildings

Inside Human Buildings


Lowtoy is back after a break to bring you a new release! Showcasing the newest italian chip-duo in town: Tokyo Apartments!

With their debut, Inside Human Buildings, the two charismatics performancers from Lucca offer raw, 16 tracks of LSDJ chiptune made using the best Game Boy known to man, the DMG-01. 16 energetic, crazy and straight foward tracks, those clever basslines and dancey kicks will remind you of the golden age of chiptune!

Make chiptune FUN again, sit down and never relax, because we now explore the most complex buildings ever made!

Artwork by Tokyo Apartments.
Mixing and master by Tokyo Apartments.

Release date: 22/10/2016


01. Tokyo Apartments
02. 70s Club
03. Valkyrie
04. Madness
05. Inner Desolation
06. Ok!
07. Feel Like Human Buildings
08. Mirai
09. Noemi
10. Melody



MP3 format (320 Kbps).
Size: 54.4 MB


WAV format (16 Bit 44.1 Khz).
Size: 230.4 MB


Released under a Creative Commons license (BY-NC-ND 3.0).

  • Tokyo Apartments